Inception-Movie Review

 

From Jessica-

I loved Inception. I am so glad we went! We were invited by our friends Jamie and Josh who haven’t seen the movie before either. I love to hang out with people but with a 2 1/2 hour movie, I just wasn’t thrilled to go. The best thing is, it does not feel like 2 1/2 hours! I won’t say it flies by, but it is so interesting that you just stick with it.

The basis of the movie is dreams. What you can put in and take away from someone in their dreams. This is very interesting to me because dreams never seem to make any sense. Another cool thing is keeping track (in the movie) whether they are in a dream or in reality. I liked that I had to think a little while watching the movie to keep up. You have suspense, intrigue, a little science fiction, and of course guns. Fantastic movie.

Leave a Reply

