Coming Up…

The blog may be lacking a little lately, but I’m having some ideas of what to write about. Mostly I write about interesting events (at least, what I think is interesting), but I’m thinking that I’ll expand this a little more. It will continue to be a work in progress until we really know what we are trying to share.

So, you will find recipes, introspection, thoughts on great deals, and events in our lives. I have just started the 7 Habits of Highly Effective people, so I may write on that. Teach to learn, as they say. Also, the Leadership Harrisonburg-Rockingham has started and I will keep you filled in on what I learn about there. I’m just sorry I didn’t have this blog while going through the Citizen’s Police Academy!

I don’t like getting too personal because things change so frequently and I don’t want to count chickens before they hatch. But Sean and I will decide what we think may help others or things that people may be wondering about (Italian citizenship). Please be patient as we work through any changes to the blog. If you have thoughts about what I might want to write about, let me know in the comments.

Thank you all for reading!

Leave a Reply

